Seventh Innovative Co.,Ltd-Brand Public Relations Department

Seventh Innovative Co.,Ltd-Brand Public Relations Department

Our Field

Beijing Seventh Innovation Cultural Communication Co., Ltd. is committed to providing a one-stop all-round brand planning design and production services for brands.
Brand planning/public relations include: brand planning, event planning and production execution, stage planning and production, etc. Video fields include: corporate video production, video editing post-production, special effects dubbing, animation production, etc.
Brand design fields include: brand design, graphic visual design, space display design, stage design, paper model design, paper art design, product design, CG model making, GK model making, prop making, etc.

Originality

The team has designers from the fields of architecture, graphics, vision, 3D animation, and analysts in the fields of psychology, management, and economics. Provide a full range of high-quality services for your brand.

Elaborately Wrought

We have been born with absolute self-confidence through years of cooperation with production factories. We have professional personnel supervision and guidance for the implementation of every plan, so that every detail of the output is almost perfect. The projects that can be undertaken are all over the country’s major cities. And many international first-tier cities.

Excellence

We insist that every brand project has a designer who is responsible for all links of the project, problem feedback and emergency response plan implementation. We use deep experience and open thinking to create every detail.

Communicate

We have our own high-efficiency cluster communication, in the contact and communication of the whole plan, we directly connect with the front-line partners, and feedback zero obstacles and zero delay. Problem professionals in different fields communicate directly, and use hard work and efficiency to build a bridge of trust.

Display of Works

Graphic Design

Brand strategy planning·Brand structure combing·Brand logo design·Brand VI image design·Brand promotion material design·Creative poster·Product design·Corporate brochure·Book album design·DM leaflet/folding design·Official website construction

Paper art design

Paper model design·Paper art design·Paper art·Paper relief design·3D pop-up book design·Paper space decoration design·Paper prop design·Making large-scale paper mold making·Window paper art design·Wearable armor design·Origami design·Paper

Space Design

Exhibition space design, office space design, commercial space design, store design, architectural design, furnishing art design, space structure planning, hydropower design, lighting design

3D·CG·GK

Architectural model, space model, stage art model, GK model, next-generation model design, prop production, hand design production, original painting design, CG model production, and video special effects production.

Paper art model design · We are keen on this design field

Paper art model design is not limited to a single material like paper. Through this design technique, the combination of it with other fields has brought us more design ideas and inspirations. In recent years, paper art design has become the new darling of the fashion circle

Paper art model design, in fact, we did not find a more suitable term to summarize this magical field we are passionate about. From the traditional Chinese paper-cutting art and origami art, to the intricate and gorgeous paper reliefs and 3D paper models, it can be said that the entire paper art design is all-encompassing through the transformation of different paper materials. From the small carved decorative paper artwork to the large scene construction, it is made with modern technology and multiple craftsmanship. Making paper art design is not simple and limited. We pay more attention to solving some deficiencies in other material expressions through paper art design thinking. Paper art design's innovations and attempts in different fields have given us more design inspiration.

Our Services

Concentration and persistence coexist, independent designer Zou Mingjiang established the seventh innovation studio in 2015, focusing on advanced paper model design and production, paper art design and production, cross-domain design, GK model, CG model design, graphic and space design work . In 2016, he founded Beijing Seventh Innovation Culture Communication Co., Ltd. to provide brand customization services. The design fields include: paper model design and production, paper art design and production, original designs such as graphic/space display, CG props production, video production, etc. With continuous efforts in 2017, we ushered in economic partners, and the company further developed and expanded, and formed a professional paper model paper art research and development team, graphic design team, space display design team, and event planning team. In the future of the spread of the seventh innovation culture, we will do more and better.

Our clients and partners

The focus and persistence of the seventh innovation, the results created in design and production are recognized by brand partners in many fields. We are still working hard and innovating constantly to create higher brand value for our partners. Seventh Innovation Culture Communication looks forward to your joining.

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo

第七革新文化传播-品牌公关部

第七革新文化传播-品牌公关部

Our Field

专 业 领 域

北京第七革新文化传播有限公司致力于为品牌提供一站式全方位的品牌策划设计与制作服务,
品牌策划/公关包括:品牌策划·活动策划制作执行·舞美策划制作等。视频领域包括:企业宣传片制作·视频剪辑后期制作·特效配音·动画制作等。
品牌设计领域包括:品牌设计·平面视觉设计·空间展示设计·舞美设计·纸模型设计·纸艺设计·产品设计·CG模型制作·GK模型制作·道具制作等。

Originality

创意

团队中有来自建筑·平面·视觉·3D动画等领域的设计师,有心理学,管理学,经济学等领域的分析师.为您的品牌提供全方位的高品质服务。

Elaborately Wrought

制作

我们凭借多年与制作工厂的合作中诞生了绝对的自信,对于每一个方案落地都有专业的人员监督与指导,让产出的每一个细节都近乎完美.可承接的项目遍布全国各大城市,及多个国际一线城市。

Excellence

品质

我们坚持每一个品牌项目都会有一个设计师一案到底,他负责项目全部的环节对接,问题反馈以及突发情况的应急预案实施等.我们用深厚的经验以及开放的思维来创造每一个细节。

Communicate

沟通

我们有自己的高效率群集式沟通,在整个方案的联系与沟通中直接对接战斗在一线的伙伴,问题反馈零障碍零延时.不同领域问题专业人员直接沟通,用实干与效率搭建信赖之桥。

Display of Works

品牌案例展示

Event planning and execution

品牌活动策划执行

Graphic Design

品牌视觉设计策划

品牌战略规划·品牌架构梳理·品牌标志(logo)设计·品牌VI形象设计·品牌推广物料设计·创意海报·产品设计·企业宣传册·书籍画册设计·DM宣传单页/折页设计·官网搭建.

Paper art design

纸艺模型设计

纸模型设计·纸艺设计·衍纸艺术·纸浮雕设计·3D立体书设计·纸空间装饰设计·纸道具设计制作·大型纸模制作·橱窗纸艺设计·可穿戴盔甲设计·折纸设计·纸雕设计.

Space Design

空间设计·展示策划

展览展示空间设计·办公空间设计·商业空间设计·店面设计·建筑设计·陈设艺术设计·空间结构规划·水电设计·灯光设计

3D·CG·GK

3D制作

建筑模型·空间模型·舞美模型·GK模型·次世代模型设计·道具制作·手办设计制作·原画设计·CG模型制作·视频特效制作.

纸艺模型设计 · 我们热衷于这个设计领域

纸艺模型设计并不局限于纸这种单一的材质,通过这门设计技巧,它与其它领域的结合制作中给我们带来了更多的设计思路与灵感。最近几年来纸艺设计已经成为时尚圈的新宠儿

纸艺模型设计,其实我们没有找到一个更合适的词语来概括我们热衷的这个神奇的领域。从中国的传统剪纸艺术,折纸艺术,再到复杂华丽的纸浮雕,3D纸模型,可以说通过不同纸张材质的变换让整个纸艺设计包罗万象。小到雕花的装饰纸质艺术品,大到场景的搭建,配合现代科技多重工艺的制作。使得纸艺设计并不简单和局限。我们更加注重通过纸艺设计的思维方式去解决一些在其它材质表达上的不足。纸艺设计在不同领域上的创新与尝试,使我们获得了更多的设计灵感。

Our Services

公司简介

专注与坚持并存,独立设计师邹明江于2015年建立了第七革新工作室,专注于高级纸模型设计制作,纸艺设计制作,跨领域设计,GK模型,CG模型设计,平面及空间设计工作。2016年创办了北京第七革新文化传播有限公司,提供品牌定制服务,设计领域包括:纸模型设计制作,纸艺设计制作,平面/空间展示等原创设计,CG道具制作,视频制作等。2017年不断的努力下迎来了经济合伙人,公司进一步发展壮大,组建了专业的纸模型纸艺术研发团队,平面设计团队,空间展示设计团队,活动策划团队。在第七革新文化传播的未来,我们会做的更多更好。

Our clients and partners

合作伙伴

第七革新的专注与坚持,在设计与制作中所创造的成果被众多领域的品牌合作伙伴所认可。我们还在不断努力,不断创新,为我们的合作伙伴创造更高的品牌价值。第七革新文化传播期待您的加入。

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo